Pull & Bear

Pull & Bear is a shop I discovered last year when I lived in France and Spain. I instantly loved it’s quirky but wearable pieces. This Spanish based company promotes European fashion but at an affordable price. Even the layout of the shops themselves screams out edgy street style with its dimly lit surroundings and on trend music. This shop easily appeals to the younger market and promotes fashionable but laid-back pieces.

This urban style shop is rapidly becoming known all over the world, with stores now in the U.K. Their popularity is going from strength to strength  being mentioned in magazines such as Heat. I would recommend this shop for its casual pieces, but that make you stand out from the crowd at the same time!

This Season

This bag provides you with the camouflage trend without being too over the top. GI Jane eat your heart out!
£25.99
Pull & Bear

This casual long t-shirt promotes the leopard print trend, I love the way it goes from light grey to dark. This would look great with leggings or skinny jeans.
£19.99
Pull & Bear

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchases

This collar type necklace is one of my favourite purchases from Spain. It adds instant glamour and individuality to any outfit. I pair this with a denim or checked shirt in the day and a burgundy, peplum dress by night.

This is my first purchase from Pull and Bear, it barely left my back during my whole semester in France. It resembles a golf jumper and I love the chord elbow pads.

This cardigan can be worn with anything, I love the bat wing arms that provide instant edginess to an outfit.

 

This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment